CDThe Yosemite songwriting retreat CD is a compilation of 17 songs written and recorded by participants at the recording sessions we offer during the retreat. This eclectic collection showcases the depth of talent and diversity of styles that make up our creative community. All of the profits from CD sales go to our scholarship fund, which provides financial assistance to people who want to come to the retreat.

Buy Now $15

Free Shipping

Track Listing

Click on the artists name for website or contact details, where available.

1. Razor WireAnne Whitehurst

2. Younger DreamsBilly Buckman

3. Cold Mountain NightFrancesca Passero

4. ArmsDan Gross

5. Shivers and GinKelly McCubbin

6. Where I AmDavid Hansen

7. Snake Oil For Sale (Step Right Up)Daniel O

8. Spaces in BetweenKarla Hutton Feat. Keith Greeninger

9. Train to ChicagoGail Lynne Dreifus

10. Power BackKristen Freeman

11. Gophers Gotta GoLesley Moore

12. Dodge a BulletLloyd Myers

13. Ordinary MeansMike Bechler

14. Waitin’ on a TrainVera Marie Bridges

15. Down That Lonesome LaneWill Morebeck

16. Breathe – Monica Riedel

17. I’m Not Ready For SuburbiaAdam Burns